1. Society

H.K. Kalchuri Educational Trust

H. K. Kalchuri Educational Trust was founded in 1993 by a group of visionaries Shri Jai Narayan Chouksey as Founder Secretary, Shri Suresh Chouksey as a Director, Smt. Poonam Chouksey as a Vice-Chairperson, and Mr. Jhalam Singh Patel as a Chairman.

The society first established Lakshmi Narain College of Technology, an Engineering College, in 1994 which is now located in a sprawling campus at Kalchuri Nagar, Raisen Road, Bhopal (M.P.).

2. Trustees

SN	Name	Address	Post	Core
				Business
1	Shri Jai Narayan Chouksey	31, Shyamla Hills, Bharat	Chairman	Business
		Bhawan Road, Bhopal (MP)		
2	Smt Poonam Chouksey	31, Shyamla Hills, Bharat	Vice	Business
		Bhawan Road, Bhopal (MP)	Chairperson	
3	Shri Anupam Chouksey	31, Shyamla Hills, Bharat	Secretary	Business
		Bhawan Road, Bhopal (MP)	-	

3. Governing Body

The college is governed by the Governing Body that deals with policies making and decisions taking and the executive committees to deal with day-to-day affairs. Seven sub-committees are formed for an in depth analysis of each issue/matter. Actual decision making rests with these committees which are later ratified/modified by the Executive Committees and Governing Body.

The Governing Body is the policy making body of the college and meets at least once in six months. All the actions taken by the administration is to be ratified by this Body.

Name	Designation
Shri Jai Narayan Chouksey	Chairman
Smt. Poonam Chouksey (Vice-Chairperson)	Member
Smt. Shweta Chouksey (Executive Director)	Member
Smt. Pooja Chouksey (Executive Director)	Member
Dr. Anupam Chouksey (Secretary)	Member
Dr. Sanjay Bajpai (Director MCA)	Member
Dr. Jayanti Mehra Jhariya (Staff Representative)	Member

4. Committees

Sub Committees for the term 2021-2024

1. Legal Affairs Sub-Committee

Dr. Ravindra Kumar Tiwari	: Chairman
Shri Jitendra Kumar Agrawal	: Member
Dr. Jayanti Mehra Jhariya	: Member
Dr. Neelu Singh	: Member

2. Staff Affairs Sub-Committee

Dr. Sanjay Bajpai	: Chairman
Dr. Virendra Tiwari	: Member
Shri Ashish Jain	: Member
Shri Rohit Singh	: Member

3. Campus Development Sub-Committee

Dr. Neelu Singh	: Chairman
Shri Kamlesh Khatri	: Member
Ms. Anuradha Soni	: Member
Shri Shishir Kharpate	: Member

4. Purchase Sub-Committee

Dr. Virendra Kumar Tiwari	: Chairman
Shri Jitendra Agrawal	: Member
Ms. Prerna Jha	: Member
Ms. Rashmi Agrawal	: Member

5. Finance & Planning Sub-Committee

Shri Jitendra Kumar Agrawal	: Chairman
Ms. Anuradha Soni	: Member
Shri Ashish Jain	: Member
Ms. Shilpa	: Member

6. Student Affairs & College Cultural Programmes Sub-Committee

Ms. Priyanka Gupta	: Chairman
Shri Rohit Singh	: Member
Shri Shishir Kharpate	: Member
Ms. Rashmi Agrawal	: Member
7. Advisory Committee	
Dr. Virendra Kumar Tiwari	: Chairman
Dr. Ravindra Kumar Tiwari	: Member
Dr. Neelu Singh	: Member
Dr. Jayanti Mehra	: Member

Chairman and Secretary will be Ex-Officio Members in all the Committees