1. Society

H.K. Kalchuri Educational Trust

H. K. Kalchuri Educational Trust was founded in 1993 by a group of visionaries Shri Jai Narayan Chouksey as Founder Secretary, Shri Suresh Chouksey as a Director, Smt. Poonam Chouksey as a Vice-Chairperson, and Mr. Jhalam Singh Patel as a Chairman.

The society first established Lakshmi Narain College of Technology, an Engineering College, in 1994 which is now located in a sprawling campus at Kalchuri Nagar, Raisen Road, Bhopal (M.P.).

2. Trustees

| SN | Name | Address | Post | Core |
|----|---------------------------|---------------------------|-------------|----------|
| | | | | Business |
| 1 | Shri Jai Narayan Chouksey | 31, Shyamla Hills, Bharat | Chairman | Business |
| | | Bhawan Road, Bhopal (MP) | | |
| 2 | Smt Poonam Chouksey | 31, Shyamla Hills, Bharat | Vice | Business |
| | | Bhawan Road, Bhopal (MP) | Chairperson | |
| 3 | Shri Anupam Chouksey | 31, Shyamla Hills, Bharat | Secretary | Business |
| | - | Bhawan Road, Bhopal (MP) | - | |

3. Governing Body

The college is governed by the Governing Body that deals with policies making and decisions taking and the executive committees to deal with day-to-day affairs. Seven sub-committees are formed for an in depth analysis of each issue/matter. Actual decision making rests with these committees which are later ratified/modified by the Executive Committees and Governing Body.

The Governing Body is the policy making body of the college and meets at least once in six months. All the actions taken by the administration is to be ratified by this Body.

| SN | Name | Designation | Profession |
|----|---------------------------|-------------|-------------------------------|
| 1 | Shri. Jai Narain Chouksey | Chairman | Chairman and Managing Trustee |
| 2 | Smt. Poonam Chouksey | Member | Vice Chairperson |
| 3 | Dr. Anupam Chouksey | Member | Secretary |

| 4 | Dr. B. Laxminarayan | Member | DTE's Nominee |
|---|---------------------------|--------------------------------|------------------------|
| 5 | Dr. Ravindra Patel | Member | University Nominee |
| 6 | Dr. Ashok Kumar Rai | Member | Staff Representative |
| 7 | Dr. Jayanti Mehra Jhariya | Member | Faculty Representative |
| 8 | Dr. Sanjay Bajpai | Ex-Officio Member Secretary | Director (MCA) |

4. Financial Infrastructure Committee (FIC)

| S.No | Name of the Member | Designation | Function | Responsibility |
|------|--------------------------|--|--|---|
| 1 | Shri. J.N. Chouksey | Chairman | To assess, provide & | To observe |
| 2 | Smt. Poonam Chouksey | Chairperson | needs and expenses financial | there is no financial crunch. |
| 3 | Dr. Amitbodh Upadhyay | Advisor | of the College and allocate funds. | To look into |
| 4 | Dr. Ashok Kumar Rai | Director Administration | To provide adequate funds for | timely disbursement |
| | | | infrastructural development, departmental facilities, general facilities etc. | of salary and payment of taxes and pending bills etc. |
| 5 | Dr. Sanjay Bajpai | Principal & Ex- Officio member secretary | To deal with all the policy matters related to Equipment, building and other infrastructure. | To plan and guide policy matters related to Equipment, building and other infrastructure. |

5. Academic Advisory Body

| S.No | Name | Designations | Recommended by Director | Approved by Chairman |
|------|-----------------------|-------------------|-------------------------|-------------------------|
| 1. | ShrI J. N. Chouksey | Chairman | | |
| 2. | Smt. Poonam Chouksey | Member (M) | | Smt. Poonam Chouksey |
| 3. | Dr. Amitbodh Upadhyay | Member (A) | | Dr. Amitbodh Upadhyay |
| 4. | Dr. Ashok Kumar Rai | Member (I) | | Dr. Ashok Kumar Rai |
| 5. | Dr. Bhupesh Gour | Member(E) | | Dr. Bhupesh Gour |
| 6. | Dr. Virendra K Tiwari | Member (AC) | Dr. Virendra K Tiwari | |
| 7. | Prof. Ravindra Tiwari | Member (AC) | Prof. Ravindra Tiwari | |
| 8. | Prof. Prerna Jha | Member(R&D) | Prof. Prerna Jha | |
| 9. | Dr. Sanjay Bajpai | Member (Director) | | |

6. Internal Quality Assurance Cell

| S.No | Name and Designaition | Role in IQAC | Mobile No. | Email-id |
|------|--|--------------------------------------|------------|-------------------------------------|
| 1 | Dr. Sanjay Bajpai Director, LNCT-MCA | Chairman | 9425642238 | Lnctmca@Lnct.ac.in |
| 2 | Dr. Virendra Tiwari Professor | Member Secretary (Coordinator) | 9407257089 | virendrat@lnct.ac.in |
| 3 | Dr. Anupam Chouksey Secretary, LNCT Group | Members | 9303132147 | anupamc@lnct.ac.in |
| 4 | Prof. Ashish Jain Asso. Professor | Members | 9039311858 | ashishj@lnct.ac.in |
| 5 | Prof. Prerna Jha Asst. professor | Members | 7974992054 | prernaj@lnct.ac.in |
| 6 | Prof. Ravindra Tiwari Professor | Members | 9907494354 | ravindrat@lnct.ac.in |
| 7 | Mr. Rohit Pathak TPO | Members | 8839413842 | placements@lnct.ac.in |
| 8 | Mr. Shubham Raghuwanshi Accounts Officer | Members | 9977363402 | accountsmca@lnct.ac.in |
| 9 | Ms. Neena Sahni Librarian | Members | 9575958380 | librarymca@lnct.ac.in |
| 10 | Mr. Ravikant Mishra Sr. Systems Analyst, Capgemini, Pune | Members | 9970970173 | ravikant.a.mishra@capgemi ni.com |

7. Internal Complaint Committee

| Name of Committee Member | Designation | Mobile | Email-Id |
|--------------------------------|-------------|------------|-----------------------------|
| Mrs. Neelu Singh | Head | 9425378492 | neelus@lnct.ac.in |
| Mr. Ashish Jain | Member | 9039311858 | ashishj@lnct.ac.in |
| Ms. Anuradha Soni | Member | 6267869215 | anuradhas@lnct.ac.in |
| Mr. Dev Kumar Chauhan | Member | 9981186985 | devc@lnct.ac.in |
| Mr. Kamlesh Khatri | Member | 9039121709 | kamleshk@lnct.ac.in |
| Ms. Prerna Jha | Member | 7974992054 | prernaj@lnct.ac.in |
| Mr. Shubham Saijul | Member | 8770814381 | rajashubhamsaijul@gmail.com |
| Mr. Ram Kumar Khateek | Member | 9584896900 | Ramkhateek0@gmail.com |
| Ms. Kanal Soni | Member | 9131277262 | Somyasoni706989@gmail.com |
| Mr. Aditya Sharma | Student | 8871202216 | Aditya17lnct@gmail.com |
| Ms. Diksha Dhote | Student | 7470520767 | Dikshadhote37@gmail.com |
| Mr. Harsh Tiwari | Student | 7619896100 | Tiwariharsh504@gmail.com |
| Ms. Nidhi Dubey | Student | 8109109235 | Nd9131@gmail.com |

8. SC-ST Committee

| 1. | Dr. Virendra Kumar Tiwari | Professor |
|----|---------------------------|-----------------|
| 2. | Dr. Neelu Singh | Asso. Professor |
| 3. | Mr. Rohit Singh | Asst. Professor |
| 4. | Mr. Jitendra Agrawal | Asst. Professor |
| 5. | Ms. Shilpa Jaiswar | Asst. Professor |
| 6. | Mr. Aman Athnere | Student |
| 7. | Mr. Ashish Patil | Student |
| 8. | Mr. Kunal Singh | Student |
| 9. | Mr. Mohit | Student |

9. Grievance Redressal Committee

| S.No | Name | Designation |
|------|----------------------------------|-------------------------------|
| 1. | Dr. Virendra Kumar Tiwari (Head) | Head |
| 2. | Dr. Ravindra Kumar Tiwari | Member |
| 3. | Dr. Neelu Singh | Member |
| 4. | Prof. Ashish Jain | Member |
| 5. | Prof. A.C Tiwari, | Mechanical, UIT, RGPV, Bhopal |
| 6. | Prof. R.S. Rajput | Registrar, RGPV, Bhopal |

10. Proctorial Board

| Name | Designation | Profession |
|------------------------|-------------|---------------------|
| Prof. Ashish Jain | Chairman | Associate Professor |
| Prof. Shilpa Jaiswar | Member | Assistant Professor |
| Prof. Dev Chauhan | Member | Assistant Professor |
| Ms. Karuna Vishvakarma | Member | Assistant Professor |