#### 1. Society

#### H.K. Kalchuri Educational Trust

H. K. Kalchuri Educational Trust was founded in 1993 by a group of visionaries Shri Jai Narayan Chouksey as Founder Secretary, Shri Suresh Chouksey as a Director, Smt. Poonam Chouksey as a Vice-Chairperson, and Mr. Jhalam Singh Patel as a Chairman.

The society first established Lakshmi Narain College of Technology, an Engineering College, in 1994 which is now located in a sprawling campus at Kalchuri Nagar, Raisen Road, Bhopal (M.P.).

#### 2. Trustees

SN	Name	Address	Designation	Profile
1.	Shri Jai Narayan Chouksey	31, Shyamla Hills, Bharat Bhawan Road, Bhopal (MP)	Chairman	Business
2.	Smt Poonam Chouksey	31, Shyamla Hills, Bharat Bhawan Road, Bhopal (MP)	Vice Chairperson	Business
3.	Shri Anupam Chouksey	31, Shyamla Hills, Bharat Bhawan Road, Bhopal (MP)	Secretary	Business

#### 3. Governing Body

The college is governed by the Governing Body that deals with policies making and decisions taking and the executive committees to deal with day-to-day affairs. Seven sub-committees are formed for an in depth analysis of each issue/matter. Actual decision making rests with these committees which are later ratified/modified by the Executive Committees and Governing Body.

The Governing Body is the policy making body of the college and meets at least once in six months. All the actions taken by the administration is to be ratified by this Body.

SN	Name	Designation	Profile
1.	Shri. Jai Narain Chouksey	Chairman	Chairman and Managing Trustee
2.	Smt. Poonam Chouksey	Member	Vice Chairperson
3.	Dr. Anupam Chouksey	Member	Secretary
4.	Dr. B. Laxminarayan	Member	DTE's Nominee
5.	Dr. Ravindra Patel	Member	University Nominee
6.	Dr. Ashok Kumar Rai	Member	Staff Representative
7.	Dr. Jayanti Mehra Jhariya	Member	Faculty Representative

8.	Dr. Sanjay Bajpai	Ex-Officio Secretary	Member	Director (MCA)
----	-------------------	-------------------------	--------	----------------

## 4. Financial Infrastructure Committee (FIC)

SN	Name of the Member	Designation	Function	Responsibility
1.	Shri. J.N. Chouksey	Chairman	To assess, provide &	To observe
2.	Smt. Poonam Chouksey	Chairperson	control financial needs and expenses of the	there is no financial crunch.
3.	Dr. Amitbodh Upadhyay	Advisor	College and allocate funds.	To look into timely
4.	Dr. Ashok Kumar Rai	Director Administration	To provide adequate funds for	disbursement of salary and
			infrastructural development, departmental facilities, general facilities etc.	payment of taxes and pending bills etc.
5.	Dr. Sanjay Bajpai	Principal & Ex- Officio member secretary	To deal with all the policy matters related to Equipment, building and other infrastructure.	To plan and guide policy matters related to Equipment, building and other infrastructure.

## 5. Academic Advisory Body

SN	Name	Designations	Recommended by Director	Approved by Chairman
1.	Dr. Ashok Kumar Rai	Director Admin		Dr. Ashok Kumar Rai
2.	Dr. Amitbodh Upadhyay	OSD LNCT&S		Dr. Amitbodh Upadhyay
3.	Dr. Bhupesh Gour	HOD, CSE LNCT&S		Dr. Bhupesh Gour
4.	Dr. Virendra K Tiwari	Professor	Dr. Virendra K Tiwari	
5.	Prof. Ravindra Tiwari	Professor	Prof. Ravindra Tiwari	
6.	Prof. Prerna Jha	Asstt. Professor	Prof. Prerna Jha	
7.	Dr. Sanjay Bajpai	Director-MCA		

# 6. Internal Quality Assurance Cell

SN	Name and Designation	Role in IQAC	Mobile No.	Email-id
1.	Dr. Anupam Chouksey Secretary, LNCT Group	Approval Authority	9303132147	anupamc@Inct.ac.in
2.	Dr. Sanjay Bajpai Director, LNCT-MCA	Chairman	9425642238	Lnctmca@Lnct.ac.in
3.	Dr. Virendra Tiwari Professor	Member Secretary (Coordinator)	9407257089	virendrat@Inct.ac.in
4.	Dr. Ravindra Tiwari Professor	Member	9907494354	ravindrat@Inct.ac.in
5.	Mr. Ashish Jain Asso. Professor	Member	9039311858	ashishj@lnct.ac.in
6.	Ms. Prerna Jha Asst. professor	Member	7974992054	prernaj@lnct.ac.in
7.	Mr. Rohit Pathak TPO	Member	8839413842	placements@Inct.ac.in
8.	Mr. Sandeep Singh Raghuwanshi Accounts Officer	Member	8962110531	accountsmca@lnct.ac.i n
9.	Mr. Ravi Shankar Librarian	Member	9111599547	librarymca@Inct.ac.in
10.	Mr. Ravikant Mishra Sr. Systems Analyst, Capgemini, Pune	Member	9970970173	ravikant.a.mishra@cap gemini.com

# 7. Internal Complaint Committee

SN	Name of Committee Member	Designation	Profile	Mobile	Email-Id
1.	Dr. Neelu Singh	Professor	Chairprson	9425378492	neelus@Inct.ac.in
2.	Mahesh Bagwani	Asstt. Professor	Member	8251833450	maheshb@lnct.ac.in
3.	Dr. Akansha Sharma	Asso. Professor	Member	9424059333	akanshas@Inct.ac.in
4.	Ms. Kanal Soni	Asstt. Professor	Member	9131277262	kanals@Inct.ac.in
5.	Mr. Sandeep Singh Raghuwanshi	Accountant	Member	8962110531	sandeepggitm@gmail.com
6.	Ms. Anshu Gangwar	Lab Assistant	Member	8519064890	anshug@Inct.ac.in

7.		NGO	Member		
8.	Ms. Deepika Wagadre	Student	Member	9179533265	dwagadre77@gmail.com
9.	Ms. Priya Bharti	Student	Member	8210958053	kumarsamit318@gmail.com
10.	Mr. Satyam Tomar	Student	Member	9589238899	tomarsatyam1111@gmail.com
11.	Mr. Kartik Sharma	Student	Member	7697590898	ks76141@gmail.com

### 8. SC-ST Committee

SN	Name of Committee Member	Designation	Profile	Mobile	Email-Id
1.	Dr. Jayanti Mehra	Head (Professor)	Chairperson	9407257089	hodmca@Inct.ac.in
2.	Dr. Akansha Sharma	Asso. Professor	Member	9425378492	akanshas@Inct.ac.in
3.	Dr. Jitendra Agrawal	Asso. Professor	Member	7509060378	jitendraa@Inct.ac.in
4.	Mr. Pramod Saket	Asstt. Professor	Member	8871147035	pramodks@Inct.ac.in
5.	Mr. Mohit Jatav	Student	Member	6263961942	m.jtv142000@gmail.com
6.	Ms. Prachi Verma	Student	Member	9893645751	vermaprachi885@gmail.com
7.	Mr. Mayank Nagar	Student	Member	7240865695	mayanknagar1510@gmail.com

## 9. Grievance Redressal Committee

SN	Name of Committee Member	Designation	Profile	Mobile	Email-Id
1.	Dr. Sanjay Bajpai	Director	Chairman	9425642238	Inctmca@Inct.ac.in
2.	Dr. Virendra Tiwari	Professor	Member	9407257089	virendrat@Inct.ac.in
3.	Dr. Akansha Sharma	Asso. Professor	Member	9424059333	akanshas@Inct.ac.in
4.	Mr. Ripusoodan Sharma	Asstt. Professor	Member	7869543871	ripusoodans@Inct.ac.in
5.		University Representative	Member		

6.		University Representative	Member		
7.	Shri Vinod Bharadwaj (Retired District Judge, Bhopal)	Ombudsman	Member		
8.	Mr. Ayush Gupta	Student	Spl Invitee	9589780124	ayusag320@gmail.com

## **10. Proctorial Board**

SN	Name	Designation	Profile	Mobile	Email-Id
1.	Mr. Ashish Jain	Asso. Professor	Chairman	7999877710	ashishj@lnct.ac.in
2.	Dr. Jitendra Agrawal	Asso. Professor	Member	8269532663	jitendraa@lnct.ac.in
3.	Ms. Deepshikha Arya	Asstt. Professor	Member	7773038744	deepshikhaa@lnct.ac.in
4.	Mr. Dev Chauhan	Asstt. Professor	Member	9981186985	devc@lnct.ac.in
5.	Ms. Seema Joshi	Asstt. Professor	Member	9630015581	seemaj@lnct.ac.in